Staff and BOD

— St. john’s ministries staff

Our organization’s culture emphasizes the concept of family.
This is true for staff, as well. When you come to work at St. John’s Ministries
you are not simply filling a position, you are joining a family.

There are five words that make up our team guiding principles (GRITJ):
Grace, Respect, Integrity, Tenacity and Joy

Leadership Staff

Jesse Brunette

Executive Director

Rob Frazier

Associate Executive Director

Julie Kozak

Director of Business Administration

Tony Schneider

Director of Resource Development and Community Engagement

Joe Wilmet

Shelter Manager

Bob Pigeon

Director of Security

Tia Sirmans

Human Resources Leader

St. John’s Ministries Team

Clayton Abts

Case Manager

Beca Delvaux

Guest Services Coordinator

Brooke Graham, CVA

Volunteer Coordinator

Sheryl Hanson

Micah Center Office Manager

Heather Love

Executive Assistant

Courtney Mabie

Case Manager

Char Rake

Wellspring Office Manager


Community Engagement Specialist

Brandon Taylor

Security Liason

Sarah Tomac

Associate Shelter Manager

Tollef Wienke

Case Manager

Board of directors

Dennis Grusnick, President
Bill Kinnard, Vice-President
Ted Zieman, Treasurer
Theresa Ostert, Secretary
Peter Weiss
Jessica Beauchamp
Eddie Boyce
Debbie Patz
Rick Allcox
Lt. Erin Bloch
Antonio Le
Karmen Lemke
Steve Schramm
Andy Betz
Jeff Pittman
Fred Fleischman
Paul Kardish
Tatum Quackenboss
Jody Arendt
Patti Arendt
Angie Sheehan
Paul Jadin

Contact Us

Contact us at 920-436-9344 or by email.

Subscribe to Our Email List